ANC EC congratulate newly elected Officials and Regional Executive Committee of Alfred Nzo Region

The African National Congress(ANC)in the Eastern Cape joins the branches and supporters of Alfred Nzo Region in welcoming the newly elected Regional Officials and REC members elected at the Regional General Council held yesterday (25th August 2018) at Mount Free Town Hall .

The Regional General Council was convened to fill vacancies left by the election to the PEC of former Regional Deputy Chairperson, Regional Treasurer and two REC members.

We extend our sincere gratitude to the branches of Alfred Nzo in expressing their confidence in the newly elected Officials and REC to service the ANC and lead the ANC in the Region .
The newly elected Officials and REC members are as follows:

1.Region Dep. Chair: Cde Polelo Mohale
2.Regional Treasurer: Cde Daniswa Mafumbatha

New REC Members:
Cde Fezile Siramza ( Mbizana)
Cde Richard Luvela ( Ntabankulu)
Cde Robert Mnika ( Matatiele)
Cde Nosimthembile Mnyaiza ( Mzimvubu)

Issued by:
ANC EC Communications

Judy Mpetsheni

Posted in Media Statements
Join the ANC
Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company
Talk to Us Now
close slider

    I am not a robot 72 − = 69

    Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram