ANC EC congratulate the newly elected officials of the Chris Hani Regional Executive Committee

The African National Congress(ANC)in the Eastern Cape join the branches and supporters of Chris Hani Region in welcoming the newly elected Officials of the Regional Executive Committee, today, Sunday 26 August 2018, at the JJ Serfontein in Queenstown.

We extend our sincere gratitude to the branches of Chris Hani in expressing their confidence in the newly elected officials to service the ANC and lead the ANC in the province. We would like to congratulate all voting delegates on their exemplary behaviour during the first round of voting for the Officials.The results are as follows:

1.Chairperson: Wongama Gela
2.Deputy Chairperson: Myolisi Toni.
3.Secretary: Lusanda Sizani
4.Deputy Secretary: Noxolo Abrahams Ntantiso.
5.Treasurer: Madoda Papiyana

We are all waiting for the second round of elections for additional members to the REC.Delegates to conference should be congratulated for conducting these elections in an orderly and peaceful manner,further confirming their commitment to renewal, democracy, the tradition and Constitution of the ANC.

Issued by:
ANC EC Communications

Judy Mpetsheni

Posted in Media Statements
Join the ANC
Social Network Integration by Acurax Social Media Branding Company
Talk to Us Now
close slider

    I am not a robot 4 + 4 =

    Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram