The Legislature structures must have sub-committees in order to share responsibilities and carry all its functions.The appointed Eastern Cape Provincial Sub-Committees is as below:

Governance and Administration

· MEC Xolile Nqatha (Chairperson)
· MEC Mlungisi Mvoko
· MEC Siphokazi Mani-Lusithi
· MEC Nonkqubela Pieters

Social Transformation

· MEC Nonkqubela Pieters
· MEC Fundile Gade
· MEC Siphokazi Mani-Lusithi

Cabinet Budget Committee

· MEC Mlungisi Mvoko (Chairperson)
· MEC Fundile Gade
· MEC Siphokazi Mani-Lusithi
· MEC Nomakhosazana Meth

Join the ANC
Floating Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Designers
Talk to Us Now
close slider

    I am not a robot 77 − = 72

    Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram