Voting details for ANC EC key members and officials

Provincial Chairperson

Phumulo Musualle
Area: Beacon Bay
Voting Station: Beacon Hurst Primary School

Deputy Chaiperson
Sakhumzi Somyo
Area: Raymond Mhlaba Local Municipality (LM). Formerly known as Nkonkobe LM
Voting Station: Mncangathelo High School
Time: 09:00am

Provincial Secretary

Oscar L. Mabuyane
Area: Southernwood , Ward 3, DR BW Rubusana Region
Voting Station: Buffalo City College
time: 09:00am

Deputy Secretary

Helen Saul-August
Area: Uitenhage, Ward 51
Voting Station: AGS Lavenda
Time: 07:00


Thandiswa Marawu
Area: Uigey
Voting Station:
Time: 07:15

Provincial Spokes Person
Mlibo Qhoboshiyane
Area: Mtata, Ward 7
Voting Station: Mtata City Hall 08:00am

EC Salga Chairperson
Nomakhosazana Meth
Area: Fortgale, Ward 6
Voting Station: Nelson Mandela Hospital
Time: 07:00

Stella Ndabeni-Abrahams
Area: Dutywa,
Voting Station: Dutywa Town Hall
Time: 09:00am

ANCYL Provincial Chairperson
Nathi Nqoko
Mbizana Alfre Ndzo Ward 16
Dlangezzwa S.S.S

SACP EC Chairperson
Mzoleli Mrara
Dispatch, Ward 52
NG Kerk

For more information please contact:
ANC Eastern Cape Acting Communications Officer
Judy Ngoloyi
073 117 6194.

Posted in Media Statements
Join the ANC
Floating Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Designers
Talk to Us Now
close slider

    I am not a robot 63 + = 69

    Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram