ANC invites media to the swearing in of two ANC Provincial leaders

African National Congress in the Eastern Cape cordially invites all media houses to the Swearing in of ANC Eastern Cape Provincial Chairperson, Cde Lubabalo Oscar Mabuyane and Provincial Deputy Chairperson, Cde Mlungisi Mvoko as Eastern Cape Members of the Provincial Legislatures (MPLs)


Date : Monday, 19 February 2018.
Time : 09h00
Venue : Eastern Cape Provincial Legislature ( Speakers Office), Bhisho.

NB: Members of the media are advised to arrive on time for seating arrangements.

Posted in Media Statements
Join the ANC
Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Development Company
Talk to Us Now
close slider

    I am not a robot 78 + = 86

    Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Instagram